Demystifying ByteDance (TikTok) and its Global Success Story

 Registration is closed for this event

 

 

Time: 17.00-18.30 (CST), 9.00-10.30 (GMT)

Date: Thursday, 14th January 2021

Agenda:

17.00 CST/9.00 GMT

Opening Remarks, Tom Simpson, Managing Director, CBBC China

17.05 CST/9.05 GMT

In-depth sharing of ByteDance and how Douyin/TikTok inspires business for marketing and commercialisation

Matthew Brennan, author of Attention Factory: The Story of TikTok and China's ByteDance

17.50 CST/9.50 GMT

Panel on China’s tech companies’ growth with a global viewpoint 

Duncan Clark, Vice Chair, CBBC

Matthew Brennan, author of Attention Factory: The Story of TikTok and China's ByteDance

Chaired by Tom Simpson, Managing Director, CBBC China

18.20 CST/10.20 GMT

Q&A

When
January 14th, 2021 5:00 PM   to   6:30 PM
Location
Zoom Webinar
Beijing
China