China Food and Drink Forum

 Registration is closed for this event

 

 

This is the registration page for China Food and Drink Forum

Event Time: 9:00 UK time/10:00 Brussels time/17:00 China time

 

Agenda:

Session 1: The macro picture – market access, regulations and logistic considerations

9.00 am  – Welcome and opening remarks – CBBC/EU SME

Session 1: The macro picture – market access, regulations and logistic considerations

9.05 am – Regulatory changes coming up in 2022 and how to prepare

9.20 am - Beyond the shipping crisis – looking ahead

9.30 am – Q/A

9.40 am – End

Session 2: Making China a success story  

9.45 am – Speakers introductions

China spirits market - what do importers say?

China snacks market - what would sell?

China’s love and hate affair with dairy – what can foreign brands offer?

China’s health and wellness market – what is next?

10.30 am – Q/A

10.45 am – End

When
January 20th, 2022 9:00 AM   to   10:45 AM
Location
Zoom Webinar