China Green Manufacturing Industry Overview

 Registration is closed for this event

The event will be held both online and offline at CBBC office, please indicate your participation (online/offline) at registration page.

For online participation, the participation link will be sent upon your successful registration.

Event time: 16.30 Beijing time/8.30 London time/9.30 Brussels time

 

When
January 18th, 2022 8:30 AM   to   10:00 AM
Location
Online via Zoom and offline (CBBC Beijing office)
Room 1001, China life tower
16 Chaoyangmenwai Avenue
Beijing,