EU-China Gaming & E-sports Industry Webinar

 Registration is closed for this event

 

This is the registration page for the webinar. Please note the participation link will be sent upon your successful registration.

Event Time: 16:00 China time/9:00 UK time/10:00 Brussels time

 

When
July 22nd, 2021 9:00 AM   to   10:00 AM
Location
Zoom Webinar
London
United Kingdom